Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!

Fri, March 1

1/3# Burger Topped Your Way w/ choice of side

Mon, March 4

Grilled Ham & Cheese w/ choice of side

Tue, March 5

Beef & Cheddar w/ choice of side

Wed, March 6

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, March 7

Grilled Italian w/ choice of side

Fri, March 8

Tuan Melt w/ choice of side

Mon, March 11

Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ choice of side
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, March 12

Our Own Sausage Pepper & Onion w/ fried potatoes

Wed, March 13

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes
Homemade Macaroni & Cheese

Thu, March 14

Penne Pasta in our own red sauce w/ choice of homemade meatball or sausage or both

Fri, March 15

Corn Beef & Cabbage
Reuben w/ choice of side

Mon, March 18

Chicken Finger Salad w/ roll & butter

Tue, March 19

Homemade Meatloaf Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes

Wed, March 20

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, March 21

Cuban w/ choice of side

Fri, March 22

Our Own BBQ Pork Sandwich

w/ choice of side

Homemade Macaroni & Cheese

Mon, March 25

Tacolash w/ fresh-baked roll & butter

Tue, March 26

City Chicken Dinner for orders of 5 or more, please preorder

Wed, March 27

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, March 28

1/4# Dog Burger w/ choice of side

Fri, March 29

CLOSED Good Friday

Menu subject to change due to availability

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.