Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!

Wed, February 1

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, February 2

Beef & Cheddar w/ choice of side

Fri, February 3

Grilled Ham & Cheese w/ choice of side

Mon, February 6

Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ choice of side
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, February 7

Baked Chicken Dinner

Wed, February 8

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, February 9

Grilled Turkey Bacon & Swiss w/ choice of side

Fri, January 13

Our own BBQ Pork Sandwich w/ choice of side
Homemade Macaroni & Cheese

Mon, February 13

Chicken Finger Salad w/ fresh baked roll & butter

Tue, February 14

Homemade Penne Pasta w/ choice of our own meatball or sausage or both

Wed, February 15

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, February 16

Homemade Meatloaf Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes

Fri, February 17

Cuban w/ choice of side

Mon, February 20

Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ choice of side
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, February 21

Gumbo
Jumbalaya

Wed, February 15

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, February 16

Grilled Italian w/ choice of side

Fri, February 17

Reuben w/ choice of side

Mon, February 27

Chicken Finger Salad w/ fresh baked roll & butter

Tue, February 28

City Chicken Dinner

Menu subject to change due to availability

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.