Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!


Fri, June 1

Macaroni & Cheese homemade
Pepperjack Macaroni & Cheese homemade


Mon, June 4

Sloppy Joe & side
Goulash with roll & butter
Try a Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, June 5

Grilled Ham & Cheese Sandwich & side

Wed, June 6

Chicken & Biscuits homemade

Thu, June 7

Grilled Italian Sandwich & side

Fri, June 8

Penne Pasta w/ Meatball or Sausage


Mon, June 11

Chicken Finger Salad

Tue, June 12

Scalloped Potatoes homemade, w/ ham

Wed, June 13

Chicken & Biscuits homemade

Thu, June 14

Reuben & side

Fri, June 15

BBQ Pork Sandwich & side


Mon, June 18

Sloppy Joe & side
Goulash with roll & butter
Try a Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, June 19

Cuban Sandwich & side

Wed, June 20

Chicken & Biscuits homemade

Thu, June 21

Beef & Cheddar Sandwich & side

Fri, June 22

Dogburger & side


Mon, June 25

Chicken Finger Salad

Mon, June 26

City Chicken Dinner

Wed, June 27

Chicken & Biscuits homemade

Thu, June 28

Sausage w/ Peppers & Onions, Fried Potatoes

Fri, June 29

1/3# Burger & side

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.