Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!


Fri, Feb 1

Grilled Italian Sandwich & side


Mon, Feb 4

Chicken Finger Salad

Tue, Feb 5

Sloppy Joe & side
Goulash with roll & butter
Try a Sloppy-Lash!

Wed, Feb 6

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Feb 7

Baked Chicken Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes, corn & gravy

Fri, Feb 8

Grilled Turkey, Bacon & Swiss & side


Mon, Feb 11

Dog Burger & side

Tue, Feb 12

Italian Sausage peppers & onions w/ fried potatoes

Wed, Feb 13

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Feb 14

Meatloaf Dinner homemade w/ real mashed potatoes, corn & gravy

Fri, Feb 15

BBQ Pork Sandwich & side
Mac n Cheese homemade


Mon, Feb 18

Chicken Finger Salad

Tue, Feb 19

French Dip & side

Wed, Feb 20

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Feb 21

Swedish Meatball Dinner

Fri, Feb 22

Penne Pasta in our own sauce w/ homemade meatballs and/or sausage


Mon, Feb 25

Grilled Ham & Cheese Sandwich & side

Tue, Feb 26

City Chicken Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes, stuffing, corn & applesauce

Wed, Feb 27

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Feb 28

Lasagna homemade, w/ small tossed salad

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.