Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!


Mon, July 1

Chicken Finer Salad w/ roll & butter

Tue, July 2

Grilled Turkey, Bacon & Swiss Sandwich & side

Wed, July 3

Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Wed, July 4

CLOSED Happy 4th of July!

Fri, July 5

Open 8am – 2pm No specials today.


Mon, July 8

Grilled Italian Sandwich & side

Tue, July 9

French Dip Sandwich & side

Wed, July 10

Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, July 11

Homemade Meatloaf Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes, corn & gravy

Fri, July 12

Grilled Ham & Cheese Sandwich & side


Mon, July 15

Chicken Finer Salad w/ roll & butter

Tue, July 16

Our own Italian Sausage w/ peppers and onions & fried potatoes

Wed, July 17

Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, July 18

Beef & Cheddar & side

Fri, July 19

Chicken Parm over Pasta & roll
Chicken Parm Sandwich & side


Mon, July 22

Homemade Sloppy Joe Sandwich & side
Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Try a Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, July 23

City Chicken Dinner

Wed, July 24

Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, July 25

Penne Pasta w/ our own meatball or sausage, or both

Thu, July 26

Tuna Melt Sandwich & side


Thu, July 29

Chicken Finger Salad w/ roll & butter

Thu, July 30

Cuban Sandwich & side

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.