Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!


Wed, Nov 1

Chicken & Biscuits with homemade mashed potatoes

Thu, Nov 2

Rigatoni with our own Meatballs or Sausage

Fri, Nov 3

Macaroni & Cheese homemade
Pepper Jack Macaroni & Cheese homemade


Mon, Nov 6

Chicken Finger Salad

Tue, Nov 7

Grilled Italian Sandwich & side
Grilled Ham & Cheese Sandwich & side

Wed, Nov 8

Chicken & Biscuits with homemade mashed potatoes

Thu, Nov 9

BBQ Pulled Pork our own, slow roasted pork with homemade BBQ sauce & side

Fri, Nov 10

Dogburger & side


Mon, Nov 13

Sloppy Joe & side
Goulash with roll & butter
Try a Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, Nov 14

Grilled Cuban & side

Wed, Nov 15

Chicken & Biscuits with homemade mashed potatoes

Thu, Nov 16

Roast Beef & Cheddar & side

Fri, Nov 17

Grilled Tuna Melt & side


Mon, Nov 20

Chicken Finger Salad

Tue, Nov 21

Italian Sausage our own, fried potatoes, peppers & onions

Wed, Nov 22

Chicken & Biscuits with homemade mashed potatoes

Thu, Nov 23

CLOSED Happy Thanksgiving!

Fri, Nov 24

CLOSED


Mon, Nov 27

Sloppy Joe & side
Goulash with roll & butter
Try a Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, Nov 28

City Chicken Dinner with homemade mashed potatoes & corn

Wed, Nov 29

Chicken & Biscuits with homemade mashed potatoes

Mon, Nov 30

1/3# Burger fresh ground, cooked and topped your way & side

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.