Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!


Tue, Jan 1

CLOSED Happy New Year!

Wed, Jan 2

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Jan 3

Sloppy Joe & side
Goulash with roll & butter
Try a Sloppy-Lash!

Fri, Jan 4

Mac & Cheese homemade
Pepperjack Mac & Cheese homemade
**Happy Birthday, Rob!**


Mon, Jan 7

Chicken Finger Salad

Tue, Jan 8

Lasagna w/ small tossed salad

Wed, Jan 9

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Jan 10

Meatloaf Dinner homemade w/ real mashed potatoes, vegetable

Fri, Jan 10

Penne Pasta homemade w/ meatball, sausage, or both


Mon, Jan 14

Dog Burger & side

Tue, Jan 15

Swedish Meatball Dinner homemade

Wed, Jan 16

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Jan 17

Beef & Cheddar Sandwich & side

Fri, Jan 18

Italian Sausage homemade w/ pepper, onion, and fried potatoes


Mon, Jan 21

Chicken Finger Salad

Tue, Jan 22

City Chicken Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes, corn & applesauce

Wed, Jan 23

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Jan 24

Cuban Sandwich & side

Fri, Jan 25

1/3# Burger topped your way & side


Mon, Jan 28

Grilled Ham & Cheese Sandwich & side

Tue, Jan 29

Scalloped Potatoes & ham, homemade

Wed, Jan 30

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Tue, Jan 31

Hand Breaded Chicken Parm over Pasta
chicken Parm Sandwich & side

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.