Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!

Mon, June 1

Chicken Finger Salad w/ roll & butter

Tue, June 2

Our Own Italian Sausage w/ Peppers & Onion w/ fried potatoes

Wed, June 3

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, June 4

Baked Chicken Dinner  

Fri, June 5

Tuna Melt Sandwich w/ side

Mon, June 8

Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ side
Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, June 9

Cuban  w/ side

Wed, June 10

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, June 11

Homemade Meatloaf Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes, corn & brown gravy

Fri, June 12

Grilled Turkey, Bacon & Swiss Sandwich w/ side

Mon, June 15

Chicken Finger Salad w/ roll & butter

Tue, June 16

Homemade Scalloped Potatoes & Ham w/ roll & butter

Wed, June 17

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, June 18

Buffalo Chicken Wing Mac & Cheese w/ roll & butter
Mac & Cheese w/ roll & butter

Fri, June 19

Tuna Noodle Casserole w/ small tossed salad

Mon, June 22

Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ side
Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, June 23

City Chicken Dinner 

Wed, June 24

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, June 25

Grilled Italian Sandwich w/ side

Fri, June 26

Homemade Penne Pasta w/ our own Meatball or Sausage w/ small tossed salad

Mon, June 29

Chicken Finger Salad w/ roll & butter

Tue, June 30

Hot Turkey w/ Gravy Sandwich w/ side

Menu subject to change due to availability

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.