Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!


Fri, Mar 1

1/3# Burger topped your way, & side


Mon, Mar 4

Chicken Finger Salad

Tue, Mar 5

Sloppy Joe & side
Goulash with roll & butter
Try a Sloppy-Lash!

Wed, Mar 6

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Mar 7

Chicken Parm Sandwich & side
Chicken Parm over Pasta 

Fri, Mar 8

Macaroni & Cheese 
BBQ Pork Sandwich & side


Mon, Mar 11

Grilled Turkey Bacon Swiss Sandwich & side

Tue, Mar 12

Beef & Cheddar Sandwich & side

Wed, Mar 13

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Mar 14

Scalloped Potatoes w/ ham

Fri, Mar 15

Grilled Cheese Sandwich & side
Corned Beef & Cabbage


Mon, Mar 18

Chicken Finger Salad
Reuben Sandwich & side

Tue, Mar 19

Baked Chicken Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes, corn & gravy

Wed, Mar 20

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Mar 21

Meatloaf Dinner w/ corn, real mashed potatoes & gravy

Fri, Mar 22

Cheese Ravioli w/ small tossed salad, roll & butter


Mon, Mar 25

Grilled Italian Sandwich & side

Tue, Mar 26

City Chicken Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes, stuffing, corn & applesauce

Wed, Mar 27

Chicken & Biscuits homemade, w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Mar 28

Chicken Fajitas & side

Thu, Mar 29

Fish Sandwich & side

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.