Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!

Wed, June 1

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, June 2

BBQ Pork Sandwich w/ choice of side
Homemade Macaroni & Cheese w/ roll & butter

Fri, June 3

Dogburger w/ choice of side

Mon, June 6

Chicken Finger Salad w/ fresh baked roll & butter

Tue, June 7

Our Own Italian Sausage w/ Pepper & Onion w/ fried potatoes

Wed, June 8

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, June 9

1/3# Burger topped your way w/ choice of side

Fri, June 10

Grilled Italian Sandwich w/ choice of side

Mon, June 13

Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ choice of side
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, June 14

Chicken Parm Sandwich w/ choice of side
Chicken Parm over Pasta

Wed, June 15

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, June 16

Cuban w/ choice of side

Fri, June 17

Homemade Penne Pasta w/ Meatball or Sausage w/ fresh baked roll & butter

Mon, June 20

Chicken Finger Salad w/ fresh baked roll & butter

Tue, June 21

Homemade Meatloaf Dinner

Wed, June 22

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, June 23

BLT w/ choice of side

Fri, June 24

Grilled Ham & Cheese Sandwich w/ choice of side

Mon, June 27

Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ choice of side
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, June 28

Homemade Scalloped Potatoes w/ Ham w/ choice of side

Wed, June 29

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, June 30

Beef & Cheddar Sandwich w/ choice of side

Menu subject to change due to availability

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.