Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!

Fri, September 30

BLT w/ choice of side

Mon, October 3

Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ choice of side
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, October 4

Baked Chicken Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes & stuffing, gravy & corn

Wed, October 5

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, October 6

Beef & Cheddar w/ choice of side

Fri, October 7

Dogburger w/ choice of side

Mon, October 10

Chicken Finger Salad w/ fresh baked roll & butter

Tue, October 11

Homemade Scalloped Potatoes w/ ham

Wed, October 12

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, October 13

Homemade Meatloaf Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes

Fri, October 14

Our own Sausage, Pepper, Onion w/ fried potatoes

Mon, October 17

Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ choice of side
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, October 18

Homemade Penne Pasta w/ choice of our own meatball, sausage, or both

Wed, October 19

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, October 20

Homemade Swedish Meatball Dinner

Fri, October 21

Grilled Turkey, Bacon, Swiss w/ choice of side

Mon, October 24

Chicken Finger Salad w/ fresh baked roll & butter

Tue, October 25

City Chicken Dinner

Wed, October 26

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, October 27

Cuban w/ choice of side

Fri, October 28

Our own BBQ Pork Sandwich w/ choice of side
Homemade Macaroni & Cheese

Mon, October 31

Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ choice of side
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Menu subject to change due to availability

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.