Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!

Mon, Feb 1

Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ side
Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, Feb 2

Grilled Turkey Bacon Swiss Sandwich w/ side

Wed, Feb 3

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Feb 4

Penne Pasta in our own sauce w/ homemade meatball or sausage w/ a fresh baked roll & butter

Fri, Feb 5

1/4# Dogburger w/ side

Mon, Feb 8

Chicken Finger Salad w/ fresh baked roll & butter

Tue, Feb 9

Cuban w/ side

Wed, Feb 10

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Feb 11

Grilled Ham & Cheese Sandwich w/ side

Fri, Feb 12

Our own BBQ Pork  on fresh baked roll w/ side
Homemade Macaroni & Cheese 

Mon, Feb 15

Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ side
Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, Feb 16

Homemade Scalloped Potatoes w/ Ham

Wed, Feb 17

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes
Tuna Noodle Casserole

Thu, Feb 18

Our own Italian Sausage w/ Peppers & Onions & Fried Potatoes

Fri, Feb 19

Tuna Melt w/ side

Mon, Feb 22

Chicken Finger Salad w/ roll & butter

Tue, Feb 23

City Chicken Dinner

Wed, Feb 24

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Feb 25

Homemade Meatloaf Dinner

Fri, Feb 26

Homemade Lasagna w/ small tossed salad

Menu subject to change due to availability

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.