Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!


Thu, Feb 1

Meatloaf Dinner

Fri, Feb 2

Dogburger & side


Mon, Feb 5

Sloppy Joe & side
Goulash with roll & butter
Try a Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, Feb 6

Beef & Cheddar & side

Wed, Feb 7

Chicken & Biscuits with homemade mashed potatoes

Thu, Feb 8

Rigatoni with our own meatballs, sausage or both

Fri, Feb 9

Chicken Cutlet Sandwich hand breaded, with side
Chicken Cutlet over pasta with sauce


Mon, Feb 12

Chicken Finger Salad

Tue, Feb 13

Swedish Meatball Dinner homemade
Gumbo homemade

Wed, Feb 14

Chicken & Biscuits with homemade mashed potatoes
Mac & Cheese homemade

Thu, Feb 15

Scalloped Potatoes & ham

Fri, Feb 16

Grilled Tuna Melt Sandwich & side


Mon, Feb 19

Sloppy Joe & side
Goulash with roll & butter
Try a Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, Feb 20

French Dip Sandwich & side

Wed, Feb 21

Chicken & Biscuits with homemade mashed potatoes

Thu, Feb 22

Lasagna homemade, with small tossed salad

Fri, Feb 23

Eggplant with Pasta hand breaded


Mon, Feb 26

Chicken Finger Salad

Tue, Feb 27

City Chicken Dinner

Wed, Feb 28

Chicken & Biscuits with homemade mashed potatoes

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.