Daily Lunch Specials

These specials are in addition to our full service deli items - subs, wraps, and
sandwiches (made your way) are always available!

Tue, Oct 1

Grilled Turkey, Bacon & Swiss Sandwich w/ side

Wed, Oct 2

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Oct 3

Beef & Cheddar w/ side

Fri, Oct 4

Penne Pasta  w/ our own meatball & sausage

Mon, Oct 7

Chicken Finger Salad w/ roll & butter

Tue, Oct 8

Homemade Scalloped Potatoes w/ Ham

Wed, Oct 9

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Oct 10

Homemade Meatloaf Dinner w/ real mashed potatoes, corn & gravy

Fri, Oct 11

Our own Italian Sausage w/ peppers & onions, homefried potatoes

Mon, Oct 14

Homemade Sloppy Joe w/ side
Homemade Goulash w/ roll & butter
Try our Sloppy-Lash!

Tue, Oct 15

Cuban Sandwich w/ side

Wed, Oct 16

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Oct 17

Our Own Swedish Meatballs w/ mashed potatoes & corn

Fri, Oct 18

Tuna Melt Sandwich w/ side

Mon, Oct 21

Chicken Finger Salad w/ roll & butter

Tue, Oct 22

City Chicken Dinner

Wed, Oct 23

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Thu, Oct 24

Grilled Italian Sandwich w/ side

Fri, Oct 25

Dogburger w/ side

Mon, Oct 28

Chicken Finger Salad w/ roll & butter

Tue, Oct 29

1/3# Fresh Gournd Burger topped your way w/ side

Wed, Oct 30

Homemade Chicken & Biscuits w/ real mashed potatoes

Wed, Oct 31

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

In a rush? Call ahead and place your order. We’ll have it ready for you.